Helpdesk (10:00 AM to 5:00 PM IST)   |   Toll Free +91-7618544555   |   Email   |   

State Nodal List
1 Joint Director Agriculture Agriculture Department
2 Ms. Latika Singh Agriculture Department
3 Mr. Manish Mishra Commercial Tax Department
4 Mr. MahendraPal Department of Horticulture & Food Processing
5 Dr Anand Srivastava Department of Labour
6 Mrs. Deepti Singh Department of Labour
7 Shri. Tajber Singh Department of Medical Health and Family Welfare
8 Mr. Tajwar Singh Department of Medical Health and Family Welfare
9 Dr. Anand Srivastava Department of Revenue
10 Mr. Suresh Kumar Department of Technical Education
11 Mrs. Poonam Chand Department of Tourism
12 Dr. Krishna Kant Pandey Directorate of Ayush
13 State Level Approval Authority Directorate of Industries
14 DOI Directorate of Industries
15 Admin Directorate of Industries
16 Shri Chandra Singh Martoliya District Development Authority - Almora
17 Ms. Garima Ronkly District Development Authority - Almora
18 B. S. Firmal District Development Authority - Almora
19 Shri Chandra Singh Imlal District Development Authority - Bageshwar
20 Hemant Kumar Verma District Development Authority - Chamoli
21 Trilok Singh Martolia District Development Authority - Champawat
22 MR. PANKAJ UPADHYAY District Development Authority - Nainital
23 Smt. Ila Giri District Development Authority - Pauri Garhwal
24 S.K. Baranwal District Development Authority - Pauri Garhwal
25 Shri Fincharam Chauhan District Development Authority - Pithoragarh
26 Shri Dipender Singh Negi District Development Authority - Rudraprayag
27 Shri Ram Sharanji Sharma District Development Authority - Tehri
28 Shri Narayan Singh Nabiyal District Development Authority - Udham Singh Nagar
29 Shri Tirathpal Singh District Development Authority - Uttarkashi
30 Girish Chandra Electrical Inspectorate
31 Mr. B P Rawat Entertainment Tax
32 Mr. S.k kamboj Excise Department
33 B S Chouhan Excise Department
34 Mr. Rajindra Singh Rawat FCS - Legal Metrology Department
35 Shri. Pratap Singh Shah FCS - Legal Metrology Department
36 Shri Uttam Singh Chauhan HD - Haridwar Roorkee Development Authority (HRDA)
37 Mr. Sanjeewan Soontha HD - Mussorie Dehradun Development Authority (MDDA)
38 Shri Mohan Singh Barnia HD - Mussorie Dehradun Development Authority (MDDA)
39 Mr. Shashi Mohan Srivastava Housing Department
40 Mr. Amit Sinha Information Technology Development Agency
41 Sachin Rawat Power Transmission Corporation of Uttarakhand Ltd.
42 Mr. Ajab Singh Chauhan Stamp & Registration
43 Mr. Dinesh Purohit State Industrial Development Authority
44 Y.S.Pundir State Industrial Development Authority
45 Mr. Y S Pundir State Infrastructure and Industrial Development Corporation of Uttarakhand Ltd.
46 Mrs. ShaluThind Town & Country Planning
47 Shashi Mohan Srivastava UHUDA
48 Mr. Abhishek tripati Urban Development
49 Mr. Kamlesh Mehta Urban Development
50 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Rana Uttarakhand Fire and Emergency Services
51 Manoj Chandran Uttarakhand Forest Department
52 Mr. Naveen Singhal Uttarakhand Irrigation Department
53 Mr. R.K Rohela Uttarakhand Jal Sansthan
54 Dr. Rajendra Singh Uttarakhand Pollution Control Board
55 Mr. Atul Kumar Agarwal Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
56 Er. Madan Lal Prashad Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited
57 K S Aswal Uttarakhand Public Works Department
58 Mr. Neeraj Kumar Uttarakhand Renewable Energy Development Agency
Raise Your Query / Post Issue Or Suggestions Know Your Approvals Land Bank